全球伙伴关系

我们的全球合作伙伴帮助我们将我们的计划带给全球更多的儿童。

GEMS 教育

GEMS 是全球最大的学校所有者/运营商,拥有 100个校区和成千上万的学生。 GEMS 在看到每个孩子的天才时都很自豪。 艾维营与他们的总部小组合作进行课外和暑期编程。

探索 Niseko

探索 Niseko 是日本 Niseko 的住宿,餐厅和教育设施的所有者/经营者。 艾维营与 Niseko 合作,为 Niseko的人提供营地编程。

香港 CDNIS

香港加拿大国际学校 ( CDNIS) 是香港首屈一指的私立学校。 艾维营与他们的政府合作,提供位于艺术园区的营地。

活动的孩子

活跃的儿童为香港及内地的儿童提供课外性节目。 他们的编程范围从象棋到烹饪。 常春藤与活跃的孩子合作进行营地计划合作。

GEMS 新加坡

GEMS 世界学院新加坡是地球上最多样化的学生组织之一。 艾维营公司为新加坡 GEMS 公司的营地供应商而自豪,并在其全新的先进设施提供编程。

阿贾克斯冒险营

艾斯彭商会( Aspen Chamber of Commerce, Ajax Adventure Camp ) 是艾维营的姐妹营,位于科罗拉多州阿斯彭 ( Aspen ) 。 阿贾克斯冒险营的重点是户外冒险,学习是通过渗透进行的。

Ajax Sleepaway

艾克斯 - 斯莱帕韦 ( Ajax Sleepaway ) 是常春藤的姐妹宿营,为美国和国际儿童提供机会,在科罗拉多州的岩石山中参加一座高睡的营地。 活动范围从 1/2 英里的拉链线到骑马等等。

康奈尔全球网络

康乃尔全球网络学生团体直接与常春藤公司合作,为员工招聘和面试,研究项目,计划采购和审查以及与志同道合和世界探索的个人进行其他合作。

耶鲁耶

耶鲁国际关系协会 (Yale International Relations Association ,YIRA) 与 Ivy Camps 合作,帮助为大学生提供国际机会。 通过 YIRA 和 Ivy Camps 的合作,更多的大学生能够在国外旅行和工作。

ICS 亚的斯亚贝巴

在埃塞俄比亚亚的斯亚贝巴, ICS 亚的斯亚贝巴提供了非常有效的教育。 艾维营美国伙伴与 ICS - 亚的斯亚贝巴大学合作,为他们的学生提供关于 STEM, Arts和 Business的课外教学。

TAM

TAM 是社区参与计划的提供者。 艾维营美国公司与 TAM 合作,为他们的学生提供艺术计划,在主题领域建立技能和知识。

雷普顿 - 迪拜

雷普顿是一所位于迪拜中心的国际学校。 他们提供教育,重点关注整个儿童的发展。 Reton Dubai 与 Ivy Camps 美国公司合作,为他们的学生提供一个面对面的学习机会。

Sandoodq Al Watan

艾维营美国公司与 Sandooq Al Watan的 Mawhibatna 项目合作,为他们的学生提供课外机会。

大邱国际学校

美国常春藤大学与大邱国际学校合作,为他们的学生提供关于 STEM,艺术/媒体和商业的课外教学。

Bina Bangsa 学校

Bina Bangsa 学校和 Ivy Camps 美国公司合作为他们的学生制定了一项课外计划,旨在加强 STEM,商业,大学应用进程和艺术/媒体领域的学科知识。

汉东国际学校

汉东国际学校与 Ivy Camps 美国公司合作,为他们的学生提供一个独特和创新的课后俱乐部。

与我们合作

此站点受 reCAPTCHA 保护,并且 Google 隐私政策服务条款适用。

Global Partnerships

Our global partners help us bring our programs to more children around the world.

GEMS Education

GEMS is the largest owner/operator of schools globally with 100+ campuses & hundreds of thousands of students. GEMS prides itself on seeing genius in every child. Ivy Camps works with their headquarters group for extracurricular and summer programming.

Explore Niseko

Explore Niseko is the owner/operator of lodging, restaurant, and education facilities in Niseko, Japan. Ivy Camps has partnered with Explore Niseko to provide camp programming for those in, and visiting, Niseko.

Hong Kong CDNIS

Hong Kong Canadian International School (CDNIS) is one of the premier private schools in Hong Kong. Ivy Camps works with their administration to provide camps located at their state of the art campus.

Active Kids

Active kids provides extra-curricular programming for Hong Kong & Mainland Chinese children. Their programming ranges from chess to cooking. Ivy Camps partners with active kids for camp program collaboration.

GEMS Singapore

GEMS World Academy Singapore is hosts one of the most diverse student bodies on the planet. Ivy Camps is proud to be the camp provider for GEMS Singapore and offer programming at its brand new, state-of-the-art facilities.

Ajax Adventure Camp

Voted business of the year by the Aspen Chamber of Commerce, Ajax Adventure Camp is Ivy Camp’s sister camp located in Aspen, Colorado. Ajax Adventure camp focuses on outdoor adventures, where learning is through osmosis.

Ajax Sleepaway

Ajax Sleepaway is Ivy Camps’s sister residential camp providing US and International kids with the opportunity to attend a sleepaway camp high in the Colorado rocky mountains. Activities range from 1/2 miles zip-lines to horseback-riding and more.

Cornell Global Network

The Cornell Global Network student group works directly with Ivy Camps for staff hiring and interviewing, research projects, program sourcing and vetting, and other collaborations with like-minded and world-exploring individuals.

Yale YIRA

The Yale International Relations Association (YIRA) works with Ivy Camps to help provide international opportunities to university students. Through the YIRA and Ivy Camps collaboration more university students are able to travel and work abroad.

ICS Addis

ICS Addis provides highly effective education in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Ivy Camps USA partners with ICS Addis to provide extracurricular instruction for their students in the subjects of STEM, Arts, and Business.

TAM

TAM is a provider of community engagement programs. Ivy Camps USA has partnered with TAM to provide their students with Arts programs to build skills and knowledge in the subject area.

Repton Dubai

Repton is an international school located in the heart of Dubai. They provide education focusing on the development of the whole child. Repton Dubai works with Ivy Camps USA to provide an in-person learning opportunity for their students.

Sandooq Al Watan

Ivy Camps USA has worked with Sandooq Al Watan's Mawhibatna program to provide extracurricular opportunities for their students.

Daegu International School

Ivy Camps USA works with Daegu International School to provide extracurricular instruction for their students in the subjects of STEM, Arts/Media, and Business.

Bina Bangsa School

The Bina Bangsa school and Ivy Camps USA have worked together to put together an extracurricular program for their students designed to enhance subject knowledge in the areas of STEM, business, the university application process, and arts/media.

Handong International School

Handong International School has partnered with Ivy Camps USA to provide their students with a unique and innovative after-school club.

Partner with Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.