我们的领导团队

我们的领导团队拥有丰富的教育和全球商业经验,擅长帮助世界各地的学生取得成功。

点击每张图片了解更多关于我们出色团队的信息

X
丹尼尔亨德特

Danny 是达特茅斯大学和宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院 MBA 毕业生,是 Ivy Camps USA 的创始人。 Danny 拥有 20 多年在全球范围内建立和建议教育运营的经验,是美国最受尊敬和认可的补充教育管理者之一。由于他和常春藤夏令营继续对孩子们的生活产生积极影响,他被阿斯彭商会授予“2013 年度最佳企业”和“2016 年度企业家”称号。他热衷于让世界各地的孩子们了解不同的文化,同时培养领导力、解决问题等软技能,最重要的是:自我发现。

丹尼尔亨德特

创始人兼首席执行官(“营地执行官”)

X
努尔詹娜·亨迪

Nourjannah 毕业于乔治城大学,在那里她学习了正义与和平研究。她最近还获得了乔治城大学麦克多诺商学院的管理硕士学位。 Nourjannah 最初在 Ivy Camps USA 担任中国上海的项目负责人,在那里她教授表演艺术。随后,她在新加坡担任助理总监,然后在迪拜担任总监。她目前是 Ivy Camps USA 的首席运营官。 Nourjannah 对世界各地的教育可及性充满热情,并乐于参与为全球提供优质教育机会的切实变革。她还喜欢与一流的大学生一起工作,因为他们与我们的露营者一起玩得很开心,与美国常春藤夏令营的其他工作人员一起工作,并探索世界各地的新环境。

努尔詹娜·亨迪

首席运营官

X
玛丽·奎因

博士。 Marie Quinn 拥有超过 20 年的行政领导经验,特别是管理和领导 5 亿到 2B 教育公司的 B2B 和 B2C 模型团队。她曾担任南方大学奥斯汀校区的大学校长、澳大利亚 Navitas 北美运营副总裁以及与 WorldStrides 大学合作的高级副总裁。在帮助学术机构实现校园国际化的过程中,Marie 致力于支持和创建无障碍的全球教育。

Marie 拥有人文社会科学学士学位、新风险管理 MBA 和管理 DBA,并拥有专注于情商和表现的学术研究。

玛丽·奎因

运营主管

X
杰克六福

Jack 毕业于康奈尔大学,主修化学,随后涉足教育、语言学和拉丁语,目前他正在攻读教育硕士学位。在康奈尔大学期间,他花了数年时间进行助教、一年级教学和辅导。他非常喜欢与孩子们一起工作,并且在面对面教学和在线/虚拟教育方面都有经验。他最初是美国常春藤夏令营的项目负责人,专门从事表演艺术和创意表达,现在他为培养项目负责人群体并帮助为世界各地的孩子们提供一流的营地而感到自豪。他希望他能帮助孩子们尽可能多地玩得开心;如果你看到他在欢呼,请加入!

杰克六福

人事与运营总监

X
梅雷迪思·克什

Meredith 毕业于维克森林大学和美国大学 MAT,并获得了哈佛教育研究生院的证书。 Meredith 与他人共同创办了一家初创公司,该公司创建了一个社会情感课程,然后被一家国际非营利组织收购。她曾是一名小学教师,在创建孩子们喜爱的课程方面拥有十多年的经验。 Meredith 坚信,我们需要为孩子们​​提供有意义的跨文化学习体验,让他们为未知的未来做好准备。她目前是俄勒冈州本德市男孩女孩俱乐部的董事会成员。

梅雷迪思·克什

课程主任

X
杰西卡·沙伊德

Jessica 拥有 16 年的中学教育经验。她的职业生涯始于课程开发人员,在威斯康星州设计多元化教育项目。她在新墨西哥州教中学和高中,专攻社会研究、ELA、大学和职业准备以及英语作为第二语言。她目前担任新墨西哥州立大学教育学院的讲师,帮助培养下一代中等教育工作者。 Jessica 还教授在线和混合课程,应用 EdTech 为所有年龄段的学生提供最大的学习体验。在明尼苏达州度过童年后,她非常喜欢西南地区的沙漠,并很高兴有机会与她的狗一起在户外探索公共土地。

杰西卡·沙伊德

教育顾问和课程开发专家

X
莎梅拉威尔金斯

生物即将推出!

莎梅拉威尔金斯

学校合作与课程发展专家

X
特伦特詹姆逊

Trent 拥有通信学士学位,并在营地和行业工作了超过 25 年,担任过多个职位,并在 10 多个不同的组织中工作。在他的职业生涯中,他开发并指导了 2 个不同的创业营,并在各种主题中开展了许多活动。他还为夏令营的活动发展和扩展提供咨询,并就如何将游戏融入实践和学习提供个人指导。他的创造力在美国各地随处可见,他创造的活动成为许多营地的支柱。在他 20 年前工作过的一个营地里,他们仍然有一个完整的活动类型,称为“Trenting”,其中包括辅导员在营地期间创造的任何有趣和创造性的活动。他目前和他的宠物一起住在爱达荷州,这些宠物帮助他在常春藤营地工作。

特伦特詹姆逊

乐趣的领导者

X
琥珀墨菲

Amber 毕业于拉塞尔大学,获得平面设计学士学位。具有营销和社交媒体管理经验。她热衷于创造视觉解决方案,同时在不断变化的设计世界中不断学习和成长。从她作为助理舞蹈教练的第一份工作,到营地辅导,再到艺术老师的工作,她一直鼓励她的学生尝试并遵循自己的创作道路。 Amber 重视教育和教学的力量,她很高兴能将她对设计的热爱和与孩子们一起工作作为 Ivy Camps USA 团队的一员。

琥珀墨菲

艺术与媒体主管

X
瑞恩詹姆斯

Ryan 是一个充满活力和冒险精神的南非人,多年来他成功地戴过许多帽子。来自作曲家;到美术拍卖师那里,他游历了欧洲和美洲;在不断发展和新兴的教育科技领域利用他的技能和观点。在与本地规模化的 EdTech 公司合作时,他发现了自己对 EdTech 的热情。寻求全球影响力,他最兴奋的是将常春藤夏令营带到世界各地,并参与解决诸如学习者参与的未来、全球教育的未来以及利用技术提供有影响力的学习体验等前瞻性挑战。

瑞恩詹姆斯

合作协调员

X
莉兹贝丝·维拉纽瓦

Lizbeth 目前就读于宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院,主修市场营销和管理,辅修拉丁美洲拉丁裔研究。 Lizbeth 最初在 2020 年夏季加入我们,担任明日领袖赛道的项目负责人。她现在是美国常春藤营地全球合作伙伴的助理总监。 Lizbeth 对教育和多元化的热情促使她努力扩大 Ivy Camps 大家庭,并对我们的露营者的生活产生影响。她非常高兴能继续与来自世界各地的孩子们见面和学习。

莉兹贝丝·维拉纽瓦

副主任

X
哈娜·巴特勒·古铁雷斯

Hana 是布朗大学的新生,主修机械工程。 Hana 于 2020 年秋季首次加入 Ivy Camps USA,担任项目负责人,她在墨西哥瓜达拉哈拉的家中工作。她已经辅导孩子超过 4 年,这让她热爱在孩子的教育之旅中辅导孩子。她热衷于在鼓励多样性的环境中进行实践学习,这就是常春藤夏令营的意义所在!她喜欢成为 Ivy Camps 国际社区的一员,作为销售和外展助理,她很高兴能帮助 Ivy Camps 在世界各地不断发展壮大!

哈娜·巴特勒·古铁雷斯

销售和外联助理

X
汉娜·加西亚

Hannah 毕业于约翰霍普金斯大学,主修人类学,主修医学、科学和人文学科。她现在正在攻读科学领域的硕士学位。在她的一生中,她一直对教育充满热情,并花了多年时间在课外环境中教孩子们。 Hannah 于 2020 年夏天首次加入我们,担任项目负责人,在那里她专门教授 STEAM 和跨学科课程。从那时起,她就担任我们的创新与发展总监。在这个职位上,Hannah 致力于将新的创新理念转化为切实可行的举措,以帮助美国常春藤夏令营接触到世界各地的更多学生!

汉娜·加西亚

创新与发展总监

Our Leadership Team

Bringing tons of experience in both education and global business, our leadership team is uniquely skilled to help students all around the world achieve success.

Click on each image to learn more about our fantastic team

X
Danny Hundert

Danny, a Dartmouth and University of Pennsylvania Wharton School of Business MBA graduate, is the founder of Ivy Camps USA. With over 20 years of experience in building and advising educational operations across the world, Danny is one of America’s most respected and recognized supplemental education administrators. He was awarded ‘The 2013 Business of the Year’ and ‘The 2016 Entrepreneur of the Year’ by the Aspen Chamber of Commerce due to the positive impact he and Ivy Camps continues to have on children's lives. He is passionate about connecting kids around the world to learn about different cultures while also cultivating soft skills such as leadership, problem-solving, and above all else: self-discovery.

Danny Hundert

Founder & CEO ("Camp Executive Officer")

X
Nourjannah Hendi

Nourjannah is a graduate of Georgetown University where she studied Justice and Peace Studies. She has also recently earned her Masters Degree in Management from Georgetown University's McDonough School of Business. Nourjannah started out with Ivy Camps USA as a Program Lead in Shanghai, China, where she taught Performing Arts. She then went on to become an Assistant Director in Singapore and then the Director in Dubai. She is currently the Chief Business Officer at Ivy Camps USA. Nourjannah is passionate about educational accessibility around the world and enjoys being part of a tangible change that provides quality educational opportunities globally. She also enjoys working with top-tier college students as they have fun with our campers, work with other Ivy Camps USA staff, and explore new environments around the world.

Nourjannah Hendi

Chief Business Officer

X
Marie Quinn

Dr. Marie Quinn has over twenty years in executive leadership, specifically managing and leading teams in B2B and B2C models for 500M to 2B education companies.  She served as University President of South University's Austin Campus, Vice President of Operations, North America for Australia based Navitas, and as Senior Vice President of University Partnerships with WorldStrides.  Helping academic institutions achieve campus internationalization, Marie has dedicated her career to supporting and creating accessible, global education.

Marie holds a BA in Humanities and Social Sciences, a MBA in New Venture Management and a DBA in Management, with academic study focusing on emotional intelligence and performance.  

Marie Quinn

Head of Operations

X
Jack Liufu

Jack is a graduate of Cornell University, where he majored in chemistry and spent his time branching out into education, linguistics, and Latin, and he's currently seeking a master's in education. During his time at Cornell, he spent years TA-ing, teaching first grade, and tutoring. He absolutely loves working with kids and has experience with both in-person teaching and online/virtual education. He started as a Program Lead at Ivy Camps USA, specializing in performing arts and creative expression, and he now takes pride in cultivating cohorts of Program Leads and helping to provide stellar camps for kids all around the world. He hopes that he can help kids have as much fun as they can; if you see him doing a cheer, join in!

Jack Liufu

Director of People & Operations

X
Meredith Kersh

Meredith is a Wake Forest and American University MAT graduate with a certificate from Harvard Graduate School of Education. Meredith co-founded a start-up which created a social-emotional curriculum that was then acquired by an international non-profit organization. She is a former elementary school teacher and has over a decade of experience creating curriculum that kids love. Meredith strongly believes that we need to prepare kids for an unknown future by giving them meaningful cross-cultural learning experiences. She currently serves on the Board of Directors for the Boys & Girls Club in Bend, Oregon.

Meredith Kersh

Director of Curriculum

X
Jessica Schaid

Jessica has 16 years of experience in Secondary Education. She began her career as a curriculum developer, designing diversity education programs in Wisconsin. She taught middle school and high school in New Mexico, specializing in Social Studies, ELA, College and Career Readiness, and English as a Second Language. She currently serves as an Instructor for the College of Education at New Mexico State University, helping to prepare the next generation of Secondary Educators. Jessica has also taught online and blended classes, applying EdTech to maximize the learning experience for students of all ages. After spending her childhood in Minnesota, she greatly enjoys the deserts of the Southwest and appreciates any opportunity to be outside exploring public lands with her dog.

Jessica Schaid

Educational Advisor & Curriculum Development Specialist

X
Shamera Wilkins

Bio coming soon!

Shamera Wilkins

School Partnerships & Curriculum Development Specialist

X
Trent Jameson

Trent holds his BA in communications and has over 25 years working in the camp and industry in various positions and with over 10 different organizations. He has developed and directed 2 different startup camps and created numerous activities across a wide variety of subjects over the course of his career. He also has provided consulting on activity development and expansion for summer camps and individual coaching on how to incorporate play into practice and learning. His creativity is seen all across the US with activities that he has created becoming a mainstay at many camps. At a camp he worked with 20 years ago, they still have an entire genre of activities called “Trenting” that encompasses any fun and creative activity that counselors create during camp. He currently lives in Idaho with his pets who help him in his work with Ivy Camps.

Trent Jameson

Leader of Fun

X
Nick Grant

Nick is a California native that holds a BS in Business and Entrepreneurship along with over 18 years of experience working with early stage startups in a variety of industries including EdTech, Social Commerce, and Lead Generation. He was a previous cofounder of a Visual Strategy agency in Seattle, which he grew from 2 to 25 full time employees. He was a 4x speaker at the Adobe MAX conference from 2013 to 2016, where he spoke about best practices for visual communication for groups as large as 800. Leveraging his history in marketing and scaling companies, Nick is excited about elevating Ivy Camps to become one of the most well-known and respected brands in the industry.

Nick Grant

Director of Marketing & Growth

X
Amber Murphy

Amber is a graduate of Lasell University with a BA in Graphic Design. With marketing and social media management experience. She is passionate about creating visual solutions while constantly learning and growing with the ever changing world of design. From her very first job as an assistant dance instructor, to camp counseling, and working as an art teacher, she has always encouraged her students to experiment and follow their own creative path. Amber values education and the power of teaching, and is so excited to combine both her love of design and working with kids as a part of the Ivy Camps USA team.

Amber Murphy

Arts & Media Lead

X
Lizbeth Villanueva

Lizbeth currently attends the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School of Business where she is concentrating in Marketing and Management with a minor in Latin American Latino Studies. Lizbeth initially joined us as a Program Lead for the Leaders of Tomorrow track during the Summer of 2020. She is now the Assistant Director of Global Partnerships for Ivy Camps USA. Lizbeth's passion for education and diversity drives her to work hard in expanding the Ivy Camps family and creating an impact in our camper's lives. She is extremely excited to continue to meet and learn with children from across the world.

Lizbeth Villanueva

Assistant Director of Marketing

X
Ryan James

A spirited and adventurous South African, Ryan has successfully worn many hats over his years. From charting music composer; to fine art auctioneer, where he travelled throughout Europe and the Americas; to utilizing his skillset and perspective in the evolving and emerging EdTech space. He found his passion in EdTech while working with a locally scaling EdTech company. Seeking a global reach, he is most excited about bringing Ivy Camps to the world, and being a part of solving forward-facing challenges like the future of learner engagement, the future of global education, and using tech to deliver impactful learning experiences. 

Ryan James

Partnership Coordinator

X
Hannah Garcia

Hannah is a graduate of Johns Hopkins University where she studied Medicine, Science, and the Humanities with a concentration in Anthropology. She is now pursuing a master’s degree in the field of science. Throughout her life, she has always been passionate about education and has spent multiple years teaching kids in an extracurricular context. Hannah first joined us as a Program Lead in the summer of 2020, where she specialized in teaching STEAM and interdisciplinary courses. Since then, she has moved into a position as our Director of Innovation & Development. In this role Hannah works to take new, innovative ideas and make them into tangible initiatives to help Ivy Camps USA reach more students around the world!

Hannah Garcia

Director of Innovation & Development

X
Emily Crisman

Emily Crisman is a Detroit, Michigan native who holds a BA from Albion College where she focused on Communications (both Mass and Interpersonal) as well as Religious Studies. While at Albion Emily played varsity soccer and was even inducted into their Athletic Hall of Fame. 

Emily has over 15 years of experience leading Enrollment Operation teams for several higher education institutions. She specializes in admissions and marketing processes and is passionate about education startups. 

Emily is most excited about the ability to build an international community of passionate students, parents, and educators.

Emily Crisman

Enrollment Advisor

X
Hana Butler Gutiérrez

Hana is a freshman at Brown University, concentrating in Mechanical Engineering. Hana first joined Ivy Camps USA as a Program Lead during the Fall of 2020, working from her home in Guadalajara, Mexico. She has tutored kids for over 4 years, which stemmed her love of mentoring kids in their educational journey. She is passionate about hands-on learning in environments that encourage diversity, which is what Ivy Camps is all about! She loves being part of the international community at Ivy Camps, and as the Sales and Outreach Associate, is excited to help Ivy Camps keep growing all around the world!

Hana Butler Gutiérrez

Sales & Outreach Associate

X
Liam Smith

Liam attends Stanford University where he is studying Computer Science with a minor in Linguistics. Currently the Assistant Director of In-Person Operations, Liam first joined us in Spring of 2021 as a program lead. He has years of experience working with kids as a camp counselor and tutor both online and in-person. Liam is passionate about supplementary education and the positive impact it has on a child's development. In his new role, Liam will be helping to bring back Ivy Camps' in-person camps in full force, and he's excited to continue to grow our international programming!

Liam Smith

Assistant Director of In-Person Operations